XCritic announces the winners of the 2021 XCritic Awards

Acclaimed adult movie review site XCritic, kicked off the new year with a bang, announcing the list of winners of the 2021 XCritic Awards. The winners were chosen by a vote of the XCritic editorial team, who reviewed a myriad of adult material in 2021 and selected what they believe are the best productions and performers of 2021.


XCritic is an adult movie review site that believes that adult entertainment is an art form. Therefore, they don’t just focus on the sexual content, but also for example, on the work of the directors. The 2021 XCritic Awards judged works released between October 1, 2020, and September 30, 2021.

“We would like to thank everyone on that list for elevating the industry we all enjoy so much! It’s great when people put in the time and effort to make something special” wrote XCritic.

Below is the full list of winners of the 2021 XCritic Awards:

Best Feature – Casey: A True Story (Adult Time)

Best Non-Feature – Angela Loves Threesomes 3 (AGW Entertainment)

Best Female Performer – Angela White

Best Male Performer – Tommy Pistol

Best Actress – Maitland Ward – Muse 2 (Deeper)

Best Actor – Tommy Pistol – Casey: A True Story (Adult Time)

Best Trans Performer – Casey Kisses

Best BBW Performer – Eliza Allure

Best New Starlet – Blake Blossom

Best G/G Scene – Kayden Kross/Emily Willis – Influence 2 (Vixen)

Best G/G DVD – Sweet Sweet Sally Mae (Adult Time)

Best Transsexual Release – Casey: A True Story (Adult Time)

Best MILF – TIE: Alexis Fawx and Cherie DeVille

Best Dir. Feature – Joanna Angel – Casey: A True Story (Adult Time)

Best Dir. Non-Feat – Dana Vespoli – I Am Aubrey (Evil Angel Films)

Studio of the Year – Vixen

Best New Studio – Slayed

Scene of the Year – Angela White/Gabbie Carter/Rob Piper – Angela Loves Threesomes 3 (AGW Entertainment)

Best Members Website – AdultTime.com

Underrated Starlet – Aiden Ashley

Underrated Swordsman – Tyler Nixon

Best Foreign Male Performer – Rocco Siffredi

Best Foreign Female Performer – Valentina Nappi

Social Media Queen – Angela White

Social Media King – Mike Quasar

Special Recognition – Pineapple Support for Mental Health Awareness and Support

Lifetime Achievement – Robby D.

Congratulations to all the winners and nominees!

You can find out more about the winners and winning movies on the XCritic. To keep up to date with the latest reviews follow XCritic on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thanks for choosing to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comments Policy.

To display your comment, we process your following personal data: name, e-mail address, IP number. The reason for processing the User's data in this case is to perform the service for your benefit, i.e. to publish your comment on the Service. Your data is processed only for the purpose of publishing your comment. Your personal data (apart from your e-mail address and IP address) are visible in the public Service. Personal data will be processed until the date of removing the comment by the Administrator or by you. Providing personal data is voluntary, however, not providing it makes publication of the comment impossible. You have the right to request access to the content of your personal data, its correction, deletion and the right to limit its processing. In addition, you also have the right to transfer data and the right to object to the processing of personal data. The administrator of your personal data is ErotisNews, e-mail address: erotisnews@erotisnwes.com. You have the right to lodge a complaint with the President of the Office for Personal Data Protection. Personal data will only be transferred to our trusted subcontractors, i.e. IT service providers.