XBIZ has announced the winners of the 2022 XBIZ Awards

One of the most important events in the industry, the 2022 XBIZ Awards, is upon us. It’s fair to say that what the Oscars are to mainstream cinema, the XBIZ Awards are to the porn industry, with the event itself rewarding the best preformers, productions and adult companies of 2021.


The ceremony was hosted live by Maitland Ward, at the historic Hollywood Palladium, and the red carpet host, which was packed to the brim with the biggest stars, was Joanna Angel.

There were a number of excellent productions competing for Feature Movie of the Year, which definitely stood out from the crowd in various ways, but it was Muse 2 from Deeper that won the award. The film also won Best Screenplay and Best Cinematography, with Maitland Ward winning Best Acting – Lead for her role as a sexual psychology professor.

Despite the high acclaim, Casey: A True Story did not win either movie of the year or best trans award. The production only managed to win Best Editing, while the award for Trans Movie of the Year went to Evil Angel studio’s I Am Aubrey, which is part of the popular ‘I Am’ series and combines behind-the-scenes footage, interviews and sex scenes featuring award-winning Aubrey Kate.

The category that always generates a lot of excitement is Female Performer of the Year, and this time was no different, with Emily Willis winning the award again, and for the category that is always hugely competitive, the MILF Performer of the Year, Alexis Fawx won her first XBIZ award.

The full list of winners of the 2022 XBIZ Awards is as follows:


Feature Movie of the Year – Muse 2 (Deeper)

Performer Showcase of the Year – Psychosexual (Vixen Media Group)

Vignette Movie of the Year – If It Feels Good 2 (Deeper)

Vignette Series of the Year – Baddies (Blacked)

Gonzo Movie of the Year – Hot Girl Summer (Jules Jordan Video)

Gonzo Series of the Year – Tushy Raw (Tushy)

All-Girl Movie of the Year – Sweet Sweet Sally Mae (Adult Time)

All-Girl Series of the Year – True Lesbian (Adult Time)

Web Series of the Year – MYLF (Paper Street Media)

Gay Movie of the Year – The Last Course (Disruptive Films)

Trans Movie of the Year – I Am Aubrey (Evil Angel)

Director of the Year – Kayden Kross

Director of the Year — Gay – Jake Jaxson

Director of the Year — Trans – Ricky Greenwood

Female Performer of the Year – Emily Willis

Male Performer of the Year – Mick Blue

Girl/Girl Performer of the Year – Kenna James

MILF Performer of the Year – Alexis Fawx

Gay Performer of the Year – Michael Boston

Trans Performer of the Year – Casey Kisses

Best New Performer – Kenzie Anne

Best Acting — Lead – Maitland Ward, Muse 2 (Deeper)

Best Acting — Supporting – Victoria Voxxx, Primary 2 (Lust Cinema)

Best Sex Scene — Feature Movie – Lacy Lennon, Elena Koshka, Seth Gamble & Ramon Nomar, Black Widow XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Pictures)

Best Sex Scene — Performer Showcase – Emily Willis, Mick Blue & Dante Colle, Influence: Emily Willis (Deeper)

Best Sex Scene — Vignette – Kenzie Anne & Jax Slayher, Black & White 19 (Blacked)

Best Sex Scene — Gonzo – Katrina Jade & Rob Piper, Disciples of Desire 2: Thrill Seekers (Jules Jordan Video)

Best Sex Scene — All-Girl – Ana Foxxx & Scarlit Scandal, Sweet Sweet Sally Mae (Adult Time)

Best Sex Scene — Gay – Dante Colle & DeAngelo Jackson, Dante & DeAngelo (Noir Male)

Best Sex Scene — Trans – Casey Kisses & McKenzie Lee, TS Love Stories 6 (TransSensual)

Best Sex Scene — Virtual Reality – Ana Foxxx, Daya Knight, Sommer Isabella, September Reign & John Strong, Wicked Wedding (SexLikeReal)

Best Screenplay – Muse 2 (Deeper)

Best Cinematography – Muse 2 (Deeper)

Best Editing – Casey: A True Story (Adult Time)

Best Art Direction – Black Widow XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Pictures)

Studio of the Year – Vixen Media Group

Best New Studio/Imprint – Slayed


Paysite Network of the Year – Bang.com

Cam Affiliate Program of the Year – PinkLabel/CAM4

Cam Company of the Year – Chaturbate

Creator Platform Company of the Year – ManyVids

Dating Company of the Year – AdultFriendFinder

Payment Services Company of the Year— IPSP – Segpay

Payment Services Company of the Year — Merchant Services – MobiusPay

Payment Services Company of the Year— Alternative – Paxum

VOD Company of the Year – AEBN

Traffic Services Company of the Year – JuicyAds

Web Services Company of the Year – BrandItScan

Emerging Web Brand of the Year – Pokmi

Cam Model of the Year – Lana Del Bae

Clip Artist of the Year – MySweetApple

Premium Social Media Star of the Year – Angela White

Cam Site of the Year — Premium – Streamate.com

Cam Site of the Year — Freemium – Chaturbate.com

Gay Cam Site of the Year – Flirt4Free.com

Creator Platform Site of the Year – ManyVids.com

Paysite of the Year – Brazzers.com

Best New Site – Slayed.com

VOD Site of the Year – AdultEmpire.com

Erotic Site of the Year – Deeper.com

Photography Site of the Year – PlayboyPlus.com

All-Girl Site of the Year – Girlsway.com

Gay Site of the Year – Men.com

Trans Site of the Year – TransAngels.com

Virtual Reality Site of the Year – VRBangers.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thanks for choosing to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comments Policy.

To display your comment, we process your following personal data: name, e-mail address, IP number. The reason for processing the User's data in this case is to perform the service for your benefit, i.e. to publish your comment on the Service. Your data is processed only for the purpose of publishing your comment. Your personal data (apart from your e-mail address and IP address) are visible in the public Service. Personal data will be processed until the date of removing the comment by the Administrator or by you. Providing personal data is voluntary, however, not providing it makes publication of the comment impossible. You have the right to request access to the content of your personal data, its correction, deletion and the right to limit its processing. In addition, you also have the right to transfer data and the right to object to the processing of personal data. The administrator of your personal data is ErotisNews, e-mail address: erotisnews@erotisnwes.com. You have the right to lodge a complaint with the President of the Office for Personal Data Protection. Personal data will only be transferred to our trusted subcontractors, i.e. IT service providers.