Winners of the 2021 XRCO Awards

Last week, the X-Rated Critics Organisation (XRCO) honoured the winners of the 37th XRCO Awards. After a two-year hiatus, the ceremony returned to in-person award giving and was held at Boardner’s nightclub in Hollywood.

Insane Coeds

XRCO is the only adult industry awards gala reserved exclusively for industry insiders. This year’s gala was hosted by Charlotte Stokely and Britney Amber, while Lulu Chu and Lilly Bell helped hand over trophies to the winners.

The big winner this year was Kayden Kross, who won three, of the four Best Director awards! Maitland Ward, on the other hand, proved that her acting skills gained from starring in TV series are second to none and won the award for Best Actress.

“It was great to have the show back in person where it belongs,” said XRCO’s Dirty Bob. “We are so happy with how things turned out. Everyone had a blast and Charlotte and Britney were absolutely perfect. We couldn’t be happier.”

The full list of winners of the 37th XRCO Awards can be found below:

Best Release
“Muse – Season 1” (Deeper)

Best Comedy
“Evil Tiki Babes” (Burning Angel)

Best Gonzo Movie
“Anal Beauty 14” (Tushy)

Best Gonzo Series
“Tushy Raw” (Tushy)

Best Parody
“Cougar Queen: A Tiger King Parody” (Girlsway)

Best Girl/Girl Series
“Women Seeking Women” (Girlfriends Films)

Best Ongoing Blended Series
“Blacked Raw” (Blacked)

Best Anal Series
“Anal Beauty” (Tushy)

Best Ethnic Series
TIE: “Black Owned” (Jules Jordan Video)
TIE: “Invasian” (Jules Jordan Video)

Best Adult Web Site

Best Director (Features)
Kayden Kross

Best Director (Non-Features)
Kayden Kross

Best Director (Parody)
Casey Calvert & Eli Cross

Best Director (Web)
Kayden Kross

Best Actress
Maitland Ward, “Muse” (Deeper)

Best Actor
Seth Gamble, “A Killer On The Loose” (MissaX)

Personal Favorite
Angela White

Girl/Girl Performer Of The Year
Charlotte Stokely

Female Performer Of The Year
Emily Willis

Male Performer Of The Year
Isiah Maxwell

Trans Performer Of The Year
Daisy Taylor

New Starlet
Avery Cristy

New Stud  
Sly Diggler

Teen Dream
Naomi Swann

Star Showcase
Elsa Jean, “Influence” (Tushy)

Unsung Siren
Aiden Ashley

Unsung Swordsman
Charles Dera

Gia Derza

The Vicki Chase Award For Orgasmic Oralist
Vicki Chase

Awesome Analist  
Angela White

“All In The Family” Theme
“Pushing Boundaries” (MissaX)

MILF Of The Year
Britney Amber

Hall Of Fame
Ashley Blue
Sunny Lane
Katie Morgan
Riley Reid
Jeanne Silver
Mark Spiegler
India Summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thanks for choosing to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comments Policy.

To display your comment, we process your following personal data: name, e-mail address, IP number. The reason for processing the User's data in this case is to perform the service for your benefit, i.e. to publish your comment on the Service. Your data is processed only for the purpose of publishing your comment. Your personal data (apart from your e-mail address and IP address) are visible in the public Service. Personal data will be processed until the date of removing the comment by the Administrator or by you. Providing personal data is voluntary, however, not providing it makes publication of the comment impossible. You have the right to request access to the content of your personal data, its correction, deletion and the right to limit its processing. In addition, you also have the right to transfer data and the right to object to the processing of personal data. The administrator of your personal data is ErotisNews, e-mail address: You have the right to lodge a complaint with the President of the Office for Personal Data Protection. Personal data will only be transferred to our trusted subcontractors, i.e. IT service providers.