The Winners of the 2023 XBIZ Have Been Announced

This weekend saw the announcement of the winners of one of the most important events in the adult industry 2023 Xbiz Awards. The ceremony took place at the Hollywood Palladium and was hosted by Joanna Angel and Small Hands.


The Xbiz Awards is one of the most prestigious events of the year which wraps up the 2023 XBIZ Show and X3 – the world’s largest adult fair. The awards are given out to the best performers, creators and industry professionals, as well as the best pleasure products and brands.

The 2023 XBIZ Awards winners are:

Movies & Productions

Feature Movie of the Year
Going Up (Lust Cinema)

Performer Showcase of the Year
April Knows Best (Evil Angel)

Vignette Movie of the Year
Goddess and the Seed (Deeper)

Vignette Series of the Year
Married & Cheating (Digital Sin)

Gonzo Movie of the Year
Fill Her Up (Evil Angel)

Gonzo Series of the Year
Blacked Raw (Blacked)

All-Girl Movie of the Year
Sorrow Bay (Lust Cinema)

All-Girl Series of the Year
Women Seeking Women (Girlfriends Films)

Featurette of the Year
SI: Sexual Intelligence (Delphine Films)

Web Series of the Year
Modern-Day Sins (Adult Time)

Gay Movie of the Year
Ride or Die (Raging Stallion Studios)

Trans Movie of the Year
My TS Stepsister 6 (TransSensual)

Gay All-Sex Release of the Year
Falcon Live: 4 the Fans (Falcon Studios)

Director of the Year – Feature
Casey Calvert

Director of the Year – Non-Feature
Derek Dozer

Director of the Year – Gay
Tony Dimarco

Director of the Year – Trans
Buddy Wood

Performer of the Year
Cherie DeVille

Female Performer of the Year
Vanna Bardot

Male Performer of the Year
Seth Gamble

Girl/Girl Performer of the Year
Aiden Ashley

MILF Performer of the Year
Reagan Foxx

Gay Performer of the Year
Dillon Diaz

Trans Performer of the Year
Emma Rose

Best New Performer
Nicole Doshi

Best Acting – Lead
Jane Wilde – Stars (Adult Time)

Best Acting — Supporting
Tommy Pistol – Deranged (Wicked Pictures)

Best Sex Scene – Feature Movie
Maitland Ward, Mick Blue & Seth Gamble – Drift (Deeper)

Best Sex Scene – Performer Showcase
April Olsen, Mick Blue, Alex Jones & Rob Piper – April Olsen Knows Best (Evil Angel)

Best Sex Scene – Vignette
Violet Myers, Vanna Bardot, Savannah Bond, Vicki Chase, Nicole Doshi, Richard Mann, Vic Marie, Brickzilla, Garland, Anton Harden, Jay, Jonathan Jordan, Jamie Knoxx, John Legendary, Tyrone Love, Isiah Maxwell, Stretch & Zaddy – High Gear (Blacked Raw)

Best Sex Scene – Gonzo
Angela White, Mick Blue, Oliver Flynn, Isiah Maxwell, John Strong & Zac Wild – Take Control (Brazzers)

Best Sex Scene – All-Girl
Olive Glass & Arial X – Love Behind Bars (AllHerLuv)

Best Sex Scene – All-Sex
Vanna Bardot & Seth Gamble – Money (Wicked Pictures)

Best Sex Scene – Featurette
Maddy May & Codey Steele – SI: Sexual Intelligence (Delphine Films)

Best Sex Scene – Career-First Performance
Remy LaCroix, Dante Colle, Damon Dice, Tommy Pistol & John Strong – Remy’s Back With a Bang (Bellesa Plus)

Best Sex Scene – Gay
Brandon Anderson, Dillon Diaz, Killian Knox, Blain O’Connor, Dakota Payne & Roman Todd – Briar Basin Ranch, Act III (Disruptive Films)

Best Sex Scene – Trans
Eva Maxim & Kira Noir – Muses: Eva Maxim (Transfixed)

Best Sex Scene – Virtual Reality
Kenzie Anne, Ashley Lane, Jazlyn Ray & Alex Mack – Party Girls (Naughty America)

Best Screenplay
Casey Calvert & Mark Logan – Going Up (Lust Cinema)

Best Cinematography
Matt Holder – Grinders (Adult Time)

Best Editing
Claudia Ross – Deranged (Wicked Pictures)

Best Art Direction
Spideypool XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Pictures)

Studio of the Year
Adult Time

Best New Studio/Imprint
Delphine Films

Web & Technology

Paysite Network/Company of the Year

Cam Company of the Year

Creator Platform Company of the Year

Dating Company of the Year

Payment Services Company of the Year – IPSP

Payment Services Company of the Year – Merchant Services

Payment Services Company of the Year – Alternative

VOD Company of the Year

Traffic Services Company of the Year

Web Services Company of the Year
Your Paysite Partner

Emerging Web Brand of the Year

Cam Model of the Year

Clip Artist of the Year
Eva Elfie

Premium Social Media Star of the Year

Cam Site of the Year – Premium

Cam Site of the Year – Freemium

Gay Cam Site of the Year

Creator Platform/Site of the Year

Paysite of the Year

Best New Site

VOD Site of the Year

Erotic Site of the Year

Photography Site of the Year

All-Girl Site of the Year

Gay Site of the Year

Trans Site of the Year

Fetish Site of the Year

Virtual Reality Site of the Year

Pleasure Products

Pleasure Products Company of the Year – Full Range
Doc Johnson

Luxury Pleasure Product/Line of the Year
Le Wand Chrome Collection

Luxury Brand of the Year

Sex Toy of the YearPowered (Vibrating)
Tulip – Nu Sensuelle

Sex Toy of the YearNon-Powered
Share Lite – Fun Factory

Couples Toy of the Year
Tease Us Collection – We-Vibe

Innovative Sex Toy of the Year
Tech Ring (FTR) – Firmtech

Male Pleasure Product/Line of the Year
Warrior – Honey Play Box 

Queer Pleasure Product Brand/Company of the Year

Fetish Line of the Year
Ouch! – Shots America

BDSM Pleasure Products Company of the Year
XR Brands

Adult Game of the Year
F*ck! Sh*t! Tw*t! – Kheper Games

Subscription Box Brand of the Year
Bawdy Bookworms

Excellence in Product Packaging

Lingerie Company of the Year

Sexual Health & Wellness Brand of the Year

Sex Enhancement Product of the Year
Big Clit Energy – S.O.S. Distribution

Sex Lubricant of the Year
EXSENS Appletini Lubricant – Exsens

Sex Lubricant Company of the Year
Wicked Sensual Care

Sensual Bath & Body Product of the Year
JO Naturals Essential Massage Oils – System JO

Condom Company of the Year
ONE Condoms

International Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Progressive Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Boutique Pleasure Products Company of the Year
Dame Products

New Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Sexpert of the Year
Dirty Lola

Retail & Distribution

Retailer of the Year1-2 Stores
Museum of Sex

Retailer of the Year3-9 Stores
The Pleasure Chest

Retailer of the Year – 10+ Stores
Hustler Hollywood

Online Retailer of the Year

Online Retailer of the Year – Boutique

Retail Training Program of the Year
Screw Taboo with The Dad Bod Dom – Josh Ortiz

Home Party Company of the Year
Pure Romance

Distributor of the Year

Progressive Distributor of the Year

International Retailer of the Year
La Clef des Charmes

International Distributor of the Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thanks for choosing to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comments Policy.

To display your comment, we process your following personal data: name, e-mail address, IP number. The reason for processing the User's data in this case is to perform the service for your benefit, i.e. to publish your comment on the Service. Your data is processed only for the purpose of publishing your comment. Your personal data (apart from your e-mail address and IP address) are visible in the public Service. Personal data will be processed until the date of removing the comment by the Administrator or by you. Providing personal data is voluntary, however, not providing it makes publication of the comment impossible. You have the right to request access to the content of your personal data, its correction, deletion and the right to limit its processing. In addition, you also have the right to transfer data and the right to object to the processing of personal data. The administrator of your personal data is ErotisNews, e-mail address: You have the right to lodge a complaint with the President of the Office for Personal Data Protection. Personal data will only be transferred to our trusted subcontractors, i.e. IT service providers.